https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3RSDarfkvvV3IBAbdp0utQhttps://sacoronavirus.co.za/http://www.im-info.co.za/http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/

Advertise

 

Restaurants in Namibia - www.namibia-restaurants.com

Advertise for R 490 once-off per year, all inclusive.  Exposure on 7+ different websites.

Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.

All areas in Namibia - Each business will be listed on all the applicable websites, including:

1. Namibia Info: www.namibia-info.com
2. Towns: WindhoekSwakopmundWalvis Bay Keetmanshoop, etc.
3. Namibia Travel Info: www.namibia-travel-info.co.za
4. Namibia Activities: www.activities-namibia.com
5. Namibia Game Lodges: www.namibia-game-lodges.com
6. Namibia Wedding Directory: www.namibia-weddings.co.za
7. Cape Town Namibia: www.cape-town-namibia.co.za
8. Namibia Restaurants: www.namibia-restaurants.com
9. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
10. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
11. World Travel Info: www.world-travel-info.net

Fee of R 490 / year includes:
 - Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
 - Advert with up to 20 photos
 - Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
 - Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating

Examples: 1. Huis Klipdrift   2. River Adventures and Camping  3. Sandfontein Lodge and Nature Reserve  4. Villa Margherita  5. Lagoon Loge

CLICK HERE to send us an email for more information.   

Key features of Integrated Marketing
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip 
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site

Marie Fourie - Wilson
INTEGRATED MARKETING | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: info@cape-town-namibia.co.za 
Web: www.namibia-info.com and www.integrated-marketing.co.za  
FACEBOOK SA Info  |  FACEBOOK SA Magazines
 
UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

 

Other products and services offered by The Photo Workshop and Integrated Marketing 

 
Below are some additional products and services offered by The Photo Workshop / Integrated Marketing to add value to our clients marketing strategy:
 
Business cards and promotional postcards 
SA Info magazines and maps 
Website design, SEO, hosting, social media marketing
Photography and video 
Cango Caves advertising posters 
Graphic design – logos, brochures, corporate identity etc.
Tourism products – e.g. postcards, keyrings, magnets, coasters & much more
A personalised tourism product range
Video Marketing 
 
   www.integrated-marketing.co.za
    www.photoworkshop.co.za
   www.sa-info-magazines.co.za
www.sa-info-magazines.co.za/sa-map-series​
   www.wildshots-sa.co.za
 
www.im-info.co.za 

 

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.